AGM Award Winners

What a fantastic night it was last night at the AGM, and we hope you all enjoyed it as much as we all did!

Here are the worthy winners for those who were not able to attend:

Harrier of the Year

James Holloway

Male Runner of the Year

Robert Kucharski

Female Runner of the Year

Eleanor Bull

Club championships

1st Female – Eleanor Bull
2nd Female – Julie Turner Adams
3rd Female – Eleanor Storey

1st Male – Baggy Stringer
2nd Male – Robert Kucharski
3rd Males – Ben Chapman / Martin Phillips

parkrun Tourist Trophy

1st Female – Amanda Lane
2nd Female – Emerald Sharkey
3rd Female – Jo Derx

1st Male – Robert Kucharski
2nd Male – Paul Lane
3rd Male – Mick Plant

Special recognition award

Male – Baggy Stringer
Female – Eleanor Storey