2019 parkrun Tourist Trophy

Tourist Trophy parkrun dates for 2019 are as follows:

9th February – Frickley (South Elmsall)
2nd March – Selby
20th April – Sherwood Pines
25th May – Graves Park
22nd June – Penistone
13th July – Cleethorpes
24th August – Bakewell
28th September – Doncaster
12th October – Brierley Forest
9th November – Cusworth Hall

Latest results can be found here

Same format as before regarding scoring.

Enjoy Parkrunners, don’t forget to wear your club vests.