2017 parkrun Tourist Trophy

The final winners for the 2017 Tourist Parkrun Results are as follows:

Chris Ramsey – G1
Sharon Dale – G2
Amanda Lane – G3
Steven Farrell – G4

Awards will be at the AGM in February 2018.

Well done to all our winners and participants!

The final PDF of results can be found here