2018 Attendance Award

This award is to encourage members to attend regular club nights (Tuesdays and Thursdays). A weekly register will be marked by either Nick or Lynn Hutchinson.


  1. You must be present and participate in the club night runs on a Tuesday or Thursday.2. Time Trial nights are included, even if you use the loops for recovery runs.
  2. Attendance awards runs from 1st January to 31st December.
  3. You must make it known to Nick or Lynn for them to mark you on the register each night you attend.
  4. Awards given at the annual AGM for the male and female with the best attendance throughout the year. From Jan - Dec.
  5. Must be a member as from 1st January.

The current standings are shown in the table below:

Adrian Tuplin677710239
Alex Roberts0000000
Amanda Lane63759636
Andrew Halliday37438429
Angela Wilson00657220
Ann Saxton0000000
Annemarie Brooks75102621
Anthony Larusso0000000
Ben Goundry3000003
Beverley Harland0000000
Bob Coleman0000000
Brendan McAlinden858810443
Brian Nash0000000
Brian Taylor2103107
Bruce Drummond1000001
Carl Jennings0000000
Carl Saxton0000000
Caroline Greening3321009
Caroline Hunsley54320014
Catherine Dear0010001
Charlie Amory43324117
Chris Newman2000002
Chris Ramsay62346223
Chris Watson53324219
Christina Temperton-Slemon0000000
Claire Durose64667130
Clare Hayden56778639
Clare-Mare Falero0000000
Craig Ward44052217
Dave Etherington20333415
Dave Finch2011318
Dave Scully87667236
David Burkitt2010104
David McCabe0002204
David Hopgood0000000
David Hunt0000000
David Langford23310312
David Wade62522219
Dawn McMorran0000000
Debbie Proctor1101216
Dominic Marcos Sierra55631020
Eleanor Bull78564434
Gemma Shakespeare2100003
Graham Coates0000011
Greg Clarke13322011
Heather Jones86736232
Heather Marsh35467227
Hollie Webster23243115
Iain Taylor3010015
Ian Gillings67514124
Ian Wright0000000
Jacqueline Hutchinson35405623
Jane Farrell88868341
Janet Hindley0000000
Janine Craythorn0000000
Jason Dear0000000
Jason Harland0000000
Jeff Scully0000000
Jenny Burton0000000
Joanne Derx52313115
Joanne Oldfield2213109
Joe Scully74579436
John Watson43302315
Jon Worthington98775440
Julie Holdsworth22224113
June Drummond76665131
Karen Leivers0000000
Karina Chadbourne0000000
Kathryn Pinchbeck66368635
Katrina Hilton98877645
Keith Lindley76234022
Keith Temperton-Slemon0000000
Ken Marsh35366225
Kevin Taylor30875730
Kieran Tuplin1000001
Lee Partington0000000
Lindsey Swain44541018
Louise Wilkinson0000000
Lynn Hutchinson97678542
Malc Proctor0002215
Mark Bower04312111
Mark Eanor0000000
Mark Hudson95765335
Mark Powell0000000
Martin Botfield0000000
Martin Oliver33700215
Matthew Farrell0000000
Michelle Skillcorn1000102
Nahan Hoyland0000000
Nathan Murphy32321213
Neil Pratt64145020
Neil Costigan577810643
Nick Hilton1010002
Nick Hutchinson78874236
Nicolas Germain0000000
Paul Harris0020103
Paul Lane63547429
Paul Mullen1000001
Paul Murphy23333014
Paul Redshaw0000000
Paul Wright76543328
Paul Wright0000000
Paula Davies57376634
Peter Cooper0000000
Peter Poppy21235215
Phil Kimber0000000
Rachel Gordon52601115
Richard Elliott0210014
Richard Lambert767810644
Richard Purcell74266530
Richard Purdy0100001
Sarah Shaw0000000
Sharon Dale86578539
Shaun Coe2010014
Sian Moran0000000
Simon Barnes1000001
Simon Elliott65313018
Simon Hames0000000
Simon Piggott97667641
Simon Rayner76857639
Stefano Zammuto2101004
Steve Kellett0000000
Steve Walls3103119
Steven Evans0000000
Steven Farrell98889648
Stuart Livingstone0000000
Tariq Shah0000011
Tina Blee0000000
Tracey Gibbons14216620
Tracy Tuplin987710041
Trish Cowling0000000
Vicky Lindley0000000
Warren O'Brien0000011
James Holloway60676732
Andrew Webster2100003
Steve Powell34125217
Robert Etherington33301010
Lyndsey Walsh3110005
Yvonne Richards1000001
Jackie Hutchinson24415016
Nicola Cosgrove23203111
Georgina Chipman12322010
Hannah Mistry1000001
Andy Pitman0300003
Jose Dias02869429
Cezary Swatkowski2101004
Natalie 0100012
Karen Smithers0031015
David Hayden0042107
Nathaniel Redcliffe0040004
Wren Langford0020002
Malcolm Knight00056415
Kay Humphreys0003205
Anthony Kerrigan0002428
Nicola Flannigan0001304
Antony Frith0000303
Robbie Gibbons0000145
Mel Cook0000011
Izzy Hilton0000044
Kaitlin Flower0000033
Matt Millington0000022
Mike Davies0000011